Wisconsin's 30th Senate District contains three State Assembly Districts; the 88th, 89th and 90th. They are served by R John Macco, R John Nygren and D Staush Gruszynski.


 Currently D Dave Hansen is the District Senator. Senator Hansen is stepping down from this seat. Jonathon Hansen, Dave's nephew is running against Sandra Ewald in the Democratic Primary, August 11th 2020.


The Republican party has one candidate Eric Wimberger, he is unopposed.


The Primary Election is August 11th, 2020.